NG Group
Is there, where the oil is...
 
HomeContact usSearch

 Site map 

About the company
The help information
Contacts
Contact essential elements
Structure
Structure of Open Company “NG-Group”
Russian version
Russian version











TNG-KomiGIS

TNG-KomiGIS was established in January 2006. Place of location is Usinsk, Komi Republic. TNG-KomiGIS includes 25 parties and one separate structural unit Ukhtinskaya Borehole Geophysical Expedition located in Ukhta. There are 12 parties in Ukhtinskaya Expedition. Ukhtinskaya Well Loggingl Expedition is located at industrial base of Ukhtinskaya Borehole Expedition UNGG, on rent terms.

In Usinsk TNG-KomiGIS has modern industrial base with well-equipped repair workshops, comfortable personnel premises, laboratories as well as charge shop, IRS storage with radon laboratory, etc

 

 10,95 Kb

Rashid Nigmatullin

The technique of TNG-KomiGIS is represented by up-to-date developments of Russias geophysical instrument-making industry; year of production is 2000 and later. We operate with certified borehole instruments made by Geophysica NPF (Ufa), Geotron OJSC (Tyumen), SELKA NPF (Krasnodar), etc. Metrological shop sector is equipped with certified units for calibration of all apparatus types.

 9,83 Kb  

Main activity:
Well logging and operations in wells under drilling, producing well stock and while workover.

The following operations are conducted in vertical, directional and horizontal wells:

- drilling control and determination of borehole spatial position using magnitometric and gyroscopic inclinometers;
- geological drill log dismembeing, reservoir formation identifying, quantitative determination of filtration-volumetric properties and saturation type. For all this, according to Clients request, it is possible to expand the standard complex of operations (KS, PS, BKZ, IK, BK, RK (GK+NGK, GK+2NNK), GGKl, AKSh, caliper - profile meter, resistivity meter) with spectrometric gamma-method, nuclear-magnetic logging ( in earths field), wave acoustic logging VAK-8, litho-density logging, high-frequency isoparametric logging induction sounding VIKIZ;

- determination of cementing quality and technical state of casing strings using gamma-gamma flaw metering (SGDT-100), acoustic cement-bond metering (MAK-2), electromagnetic flaw detection (EMDSS);
- perforation of producing well string using perforating systems of different types: shaped-charge hollow-carrier and not-hollow-carrier perforation, tubing perforation (including on depression), boring perforation. The following types of charges are used: ZP-105, ZPK-105 DN, ZP-89 DN, ZPR-42, etc
- well development using swabbing method, using ejector pumps UEGIS-2, UEGIS-3 along with determination of formation hydrodynamics parameters.

The following operations are conducted for control of field development and technical state of producing well string:

- determination of producing well string sealing, input profiles, inflow, annulus cross-flows, determination of flooded intervals in producing wells, of current oil-saturation of non-perforated reservoirs, of formation hydrodynamic parameters.

For solving the problem of well string sealing, annulus cross-flows, input profile in injection wells, the main role belongs to temperature logging and spinner survey. The additional (optional) methods are the following: noise logging, STI, electromagnetic flaw detector, borehole televiewer (CAT-4), tie-in methods- collar locator and GR.

For determination of current oil-saturation in non-perforated reservoirs the investigations using pulse neutron source (INGK) and carbon-oxygen logging (C/O-logging) are conducted.

For determination of flooding intervals in perforated formations-reservoirs the methods of temperature logging, mud-resistivity logging, moisture logging are applied. The investigations are carried out both in being stopped and operating wells. Depression is created using either compressor or swab as well as using injector pump (UEGIS). The usage of UEGIS-3 injector pump allows creating long-time, constant depressions at which one can confidently identify the inflow intervals in reservoirs having low reservoir pressure and high-viscosity oil. Hydrodynamic formation parameters and skin effect are to be given after making pressure restoration curve and its further processing using GDI-effect system. The investigations using gyroscopic inclinometer (IGN-73/100) are carried out in cased wells in order to define its projection more exactly.

The technical state of casing strings is investigated using acoustic cement-bond meter, gamma-gamma flaw detector, electromagnetic acoustic televiewer (CAT-4), multi-lever microcaliper GF-48 (24). For all this the cement bond with string and rock is determined as well as density of annulus agent, corrosion rate of casing string, character and configurations of disturbances.

For investigation the wells having excessive pressure at wellhead (200 atm. and more) we use self-propelled lubrication units VG-2 with lubricator (pressure controller) ULG-65/35, sluice equipment ULGIS-21/60.

Only computerized technologies of recording and processing of well logging data are applied. The following software is used: Gintel, Praim, GDI-effect, GIS-akustika, etc. The results of geophysical borehole investigations data processing are given in the form of coloured plots and on computer data carriers.

 Contact Information: 6A, Promyshlennaya Str., Usinsk, Komi Republic, Russia, 169710.

Phone/fax: +7 (82144) 2-51-59, E-mail: info@komigis.ru

Position

Name

Phone

Manager

 Rashid Nigmatullin

+7 (82144) 2-35-94

Chief Engineer

Vyacheslav Malyazin

+7 (82144) 2-51-68

Chief Geologist

Evgeniy Bysurev

 +7 (82144) 2-51-85

 


Sections
 
  \/\
 
 
2006 NG Group.
  Tel..(85594) 7-12-34
  E-mail: tngf@tatneft.ru
  -, 2004
-

Нам
откликается Земля...
Новости
проекты, новая информация
О компании
справочная информация
Проекты и разработки
Информация о проектах и разработках ООО «ТНГ-Групп»
Контакты
Контактные реквизиты
Структура
Структура ООО «ТНГ-Групп»
Вакансии
приглашение специалистов на работу
Журнал “ГЕОФОРУМ”
ГЕОФОРУМ
Видеоматериалы о компании
English version
English version











ООО “ТНГ-КомиГИС”

 

Место базирования – г.Усинск Республика Коми. В составе ООО "ТНГ-КомиГИС" действуют 25 производственных партий и обособленная структурная единица – Ухтинская промыслово-геофизическая экспедиция, базирующаяся в г. Ухте. В составе Ухтинской ПГЭ действуют 12 производственных партий. Ухтинская ПГЭ размещается на условиях аренды на производственной базе УГЭ ГФУП «УНГГ», г. Ухта

В г. Усинске ООО "ТНГ-КомиГИС" имеет современную производственную базу с хорошо оборудованными ремонтными цехами, условиями для персонала, лабораториями, в т.ч. зарядная мастерская, хранилище ИИИ с радоновой лабораторией и др.

 

Техническое оснащение ООО "ТНГ-КомиГИС" представлено современными разработками геофизического приборостроения России, производства 2000 года и позднее. Применяется сертифицированная скважинная аппаратура производства НПФ «Геофизика» (г.Уфа), ОАО «Геотрон» (г.Тюмень), НПФ «СЭЛКА» (г.Краснодар) и др. Метрологический участок обеспечен сертифицированными установками калибровки всех видов аппаратуры.

 

 9,83 Kb  

Основные направления деятельности: геофизические исследования и работы в бурящихся скважинах, скважинах действующего фонда и при капитальном ремонте скважин.

В бурящихся вертикальных, наклонно-направленных и горизонтальных скважинах решаются задачи:

- контроль за проводкой и определение пространственного расположения ствола скважины магнитометрическими и гироскопическими инклинометрами;

- геологическое расчленение разреза, выделение пластов коллекторов, количественное определение фильтрационно-емкостных свойств и характера насыщения. При этом, стандартный комплекс (КС, ПС, БКЗ, ИК, БК, РК(ГК+НГК, ГК+2ННК), ГГКп, АКШ, каверномер-профилемер, резистивиметр), по желанию Заказчика может быть расширен методами: спектрометрического гамма-метода, ядерно-магнитного каротажа (в Земном поле), волнового акустического каротажа ВАК-8, литоплотностного каротажа, высокочастотного изопараметрического каротажного индукционного зондирования ВИКИЗ;

- определение качества крепления и технического состояния обсадных колонн методами гамма-гамма дефектометрии (СГДТ-100), акустической цементометрии (МАК-2), электромагнитной дефектоскопии (ЭМДСС);

- перфорация эксплуатационной колонны различными типами перфорационных систем: кумулятивная корпусная и бескорпусная перфорация, перфорация на НКТ (в т.ч. и на депрессии), сверлящая перфорация. Применяются заряды ЗПК-105С, ЗПК-105 DN, ЗПКТ-89 DN, ЗПРК-42С и др.

- освоение скважин методом свабирования, освоение с использованием эжекторных насосов УЭГИС-2, УЭГИС-3 с определением гидродинамических параметров пластов.

По контролю за разработкой месторождений и техническим состоянием эксплуатационной колонны решаются следующие задачи:

- определение герметичности э/к, профилей приемистости, притока, заколонных перетоков, определение обводненных интервалов в добывающих скважинах, текущей нефтенасыщенности неперфорированных коллекторов, гидродинамических параметров пласта.

При решении задач герметичности колонны, заколонных перетоков, профиля приемистости в нагнетательных скважинах основная роль отводится методам термометрии и расходометрии. Дополнительными методами являются: шумометрия, СТИ, электромагнитный дефектоскоп, скважинный акустический телевизор (САТ-4), привязочные методы локатор муфт и ГК.

При решении задачи по определению текущей нефтенасыщенности в неперфорированных коллекторах проводятся исследования импульсным генератором нейтронов (ИНГК), углеродно-кислородный каротаж (С/О-каротаж).

С целью определения обводненных интервалов в перфорированных пластах-коллекторах применяются методы термометрии, резистивиметрии, влагометрии. Исследования проводятся как в остановленных, так и в работающих на притоке скважинах. Депрессия создается компрессором либо свабом, а также при помощи эжекторного насоса (УЭГИС). Применение эжекторного насоса УЭГИС-3 позволяет создавать длительные по времени, постоянные депрессии, при которых уверенно выделяются интервалы водопритока в коллекторах с низким пластовым давлением и высоковязкой нефтью. При снятии кривой восстановления давления (КВД) и дальнейшей ее обработки в системе «ГДИ-эффект» выдаются гидродинамические параметры пласта и скин-эффект. В обсаженных скважинах с целью уточнения ее проекции проводятся исследования гироскопическим инклинометром (ИГН-73/100).

Для определения технического состояния обсадных колонн применяются исследования акустическим цементомером, гамма-гамма дефектомером, электромагнитным дефектоскопом, акустическим телевизором (САТ-4), многорычажным микрокаверномером ГФ-48(24). При этом определяется сцепление цемента с колонной и породой, плотность вещества за колонной, степень коррозии обсадной колонны, характер и формы нарушений.

Для исследований скважин с избыточным давлением на устье (до 200 и более атм.) используются самоходные лубрикаторные установки ВГ-2 с лубрикатором УЛГ-65/35, шлюзовое оборудование УЛГИС-21/60

В производстве применяются только компьютеризированные технологии регистрации и обработки данных ГИС. Используются программы «Гинтел», «Прайм», «ГДИ-эффект», «ГИС-акустика» и др. Результаты обработки данных ГИС выдаются на цветных планшетах и на электронных носителях.

Контакты:

Адрес: 169711, Россия, Республика Коми, г. Усинск, ул. Промышленная, 6а, а/я 143, тел./факс (82144) 2-51-59

E-mail: info@komigis.ru

 

Должность

Ф.И.О.

Телефон

Директор

Васильев Фарит Хамитович

тел./факс (82144) 2-35-94

Главный инженер

Малязин Вячеслав Борисович

тел./факс (82144) 2-51-68

Главный геолог

Бусырев Евгений Константинович

тел./факс (82144) 2-51-85

 


Разделы
 
  \/\
 
 

© 2004 ООО "ТНГ-Групп".
  Тел.:(85594) 7-12-34
  E-mail: tng@tng.ru

  Сайт создан в компании «Экспресс-Интернет», 2004
Работает под управлением системы «Экспресс-Веб»